Logo Brasacchio GmbH

Unternehmen
Ihre Ansprechpartner

Rita Brasacchio - Portrait
Rita Brasacchio
Geschäftsführung
 
07725 9142014 rita.brasacchio@brasacchio.de
Giada Brasacchio - Portrait
Giada Brasacchio
Geschäftsführung
Einkauf, Produktionsmanagement 
07725 9142012 giada.brasacchio@brasacchio.de
Stephan Hundhausen - Portrait
Stephan Hundhausen
Betriebsleitung,
Technischer Support 
07725 9142011 stephan.hundhausen@brasacchio.de
Ronny Howe - Portrait
Ronny Howe
Qualitätsmanagement
 
07725 9142013 ronny.howe@brasacchio.de
Agnes Riffel - Portrait
Agnes Riffel
Auftragsabwicklung, Export,
Sicherheitsbeauftragte 
07725 9142010 agnes.riffel@brasacchio.de
Claudia Kopp - Portrait
Claudia Kopp
Einkaufsassistenz
 
07725 9142020 einkauf@brasacchio.de
de en it
deDeutsch
enEnglish
ititaliano



Startseite
Ansprechpartner
Kontakt
Impressum
Facebook
Xing